For any further information please don't hesitate to contact us. Managing Directory.

Key personnel

Mr. Youssef Shalhoub (Managing Director) Y_shalhoub@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Mohamed Rayan (Marketing Manager) mohamed_rayan@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Sameer Sabbagh (Commercial Manager) Sabbagh@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Sami Nouneh (Order Processing Manager) sami_nouneh@mimosa-sy.com

Dr. Walid Ward (Hospitals Projects Manager) ward@mimosa-sy.com

Sales Managers

Mr. Ayman Khattar (Sales Engineer) Ayman_Khattar@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Mahmoud Sabbagh (Sales Engineer) Mahmoud_Sabbagh@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Sami Baz (Sales Engineer) Sami_Baz@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Hassan Berghli ( Sales Manager) Hassan_Berghli@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Ammar Sheiban ( Showroom  Manager ) ammar_sheiban@mimosa-sy.com

Service

Mr. Mohamed Daas mhd_daas@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Mhd alJayroudi mouhamed_jayroudi@mimosa-sy.com

Mr. Tayseer Alradi tayseer_alradi@mimosa-sy.com

Or for any general information please send your e-mail to info@mimosa-sy.com Or you can use our mailing address:

P.O.Box. 5098 Damascus - Abou Roummaneh - Shakib Arslan St. Masri Bldg Next to Swedish Embassy

Tel. +963-11-333 32 76 Fax.+963-11 333 22 90

1 (function (d, w) {var x = d.getElementsByTagName('SCRIPT')[0];var f = function () {var s = d.createElement('SCRIPT');s.type = 'text/javascript';s.async = true;s.src = "//np.lexity.com/embed/YW/f96aafa3de67f0ef996f9dde499525fc?id=d5ead30b7e8b";x.parentNode.insertBefore(s, x);};w.attachEvent ? w.attachEvent('onload',f) :w.addEventListener('load',f,false);}(document, window));